





4 M. Kogălniceanu Street, RO-400084, Cluj-Napoca Tel: +40 264 590 066, +40 264 405 357 E-mail: secretariat.teatrufilm@ubbcluj.roWeb: www.teatrufilm.ubbcluj.ro

No. 16/11.09.2024

DECISION

Regarding the approval of the composition of the Commission for the granting of scholarships on the faculty, respectively of the Commission for the academic year 2024-2025.

The Council of the Faculty of Theatre and Film, in ordinary meeting on 2nd of September 2024, having in view of the need to appoint the members of the Faculty Scholarship Commission, respectively of the Faculty Accommodation Commission, for the year! 2024-2025,

decides:

- 1. The members of the Faculty Scholarships Commission are appointed as follows:
 - a. Dean, Assoc. Prof. dr. habil. Florin-Claudiu TURCUŞ (president);
 - b. Chief Secretary, Carmen-Ioana SUMA (member);
 - c. Chief Administrator, Claudiu-Doru MIU (member);
 - d. Stud. Alexandru RĂDULEA (member);
 - e. Stud. Şerban-Mark POP (member);
 - f. Stud. David JAKAB (member);

2. The members of the Faculty Accommodation Commission are appointed as follows:

- a. Vice-Dean, Lecturer PhD. Mihai PEDESTRU (president);
- b. Chief Secretary, Carmen-Ioana SUMA (member);
- c. Stud. Alexandru RĂDULEA (member);
- d. Stud. Şerban-Mark POP (member);
- e. Stud. David JAKAB (member)
- f. Stud. Clara ROMAN (member);

DEAN

PhD. habil. Florin-Claudiu TURCUŞ associate professor